Events Calendar

Living with Sight Loss course: Phone Group (6 weeks)
Tuesday, 7 July 2020 - 2pm to
Tuesday, 11 August 2020 - 3.30pm

Location: Phone event
Category:
Become more independent and share experiences with others in similar situations at this six week phone course
RNIB Chat Show
Friday, 10 July 2020 - 10.30am

Location: Phone event
Category:
Monthly telephone social group for Residents in Rhondda Cynon Taff.
Image shows a group of people running, mid-race in their running gear.
Spartan Race: Midlands Sprint, Super and Kids
Saturday, 11 July 2020 - 12pm to
Sunday, 12 July 2020 - 12pm

Location:
Leicestershire
Category:
The Spartan Race is the world’s best obstacle race, designed to push your limits, test your strength and challenge your endurance.
Living with Sight Loss course: Video Group (6 weeks)
Tuesday, 14 July 2020 - 10.30am to
Tuesday, 18 August 2020 - 12pm

Location: Phone event
Category:
Become more independent and share experiences with others in similar situations at this six week online video course
Living with Sight Loss course: Phone Group (6 weeks)
Wednesday, 15 July 2020 - 10am to
Wednesday, 19 August 2020 - 11.30am

Location: Phone event
Category:
Become more independent and share experiences with others in similar situations at this six week phone course
Living with Sight Loss course: Phone Group (6 weeks)
Friday, 17 July 2020 - 10am to
Friday, 21 August 2020 - 11.30am

Location: Phone event
Category:
Become more independent and share experiences with others in similar situations at this six week phone course
Living with Sight Loss course: Video Course (6 weeks)
Friday, 17 July 2020 - 10am to
Friday, 21 August 2020 - 11.30am

Location: Phone event
Category:
Become more independent and share experiences with others in similar situations at this six week video course via Microsoft Teams.
Living with Sight Loss course: Phone Group (6 weeks)
Monday, 20 July 2020 - 3.30pm to
Monday, 24 August 2020 - 5pm

Location: Phone event
Category:
Become more independent and share experiences with others in similar situations at this six week phone course
Living with Sight Loss course: Phone Course via Messenger (6 weeks)
Monday, 20 July 2020 - 3.30pm to
Monday, 24 August 2020 - 5pm

Location: Phone event
Category:
Become more independent and share experiences with others in similar situations at this six week phone course via messenger.
RNIB Chat Show
Friday, 14 August 2020 - 10.30am

Location: Phone event
Category:
Monthly telephone social group for Residents in Rhondda Cynon Taff.