Contact our children, young people and families team

A visually impaired young persons smiles while on an activity break

North East

Emma Dawson emma.dawson@actionforblindpeople.org.uk 01642 233 439 / 07702 339 111

Aly Turner aly.turner@actionforblindpeople.org.uk  0191 262 0869

North West

Phil Wagstaff phil.wagstaff@actionforblindpeople.org.uk 0161 787 9252 / 07894 598 766

Janet Beale janet.beale@actionforblindpeople.org.uk 0151 702 5716

Yorkshire & Humber

Karen Hirst karen.hirst@actionforblindpeople.org.uk 0113 386 2800 / 07508 009 091

Craig Brown craig.brown@actionforblindpeople.org.uk 0113 386 2800

East Midlands

Tom Norton tom.norton@actionforblindpeople.org.uk 01509 632 400 / 07971 692 441

West Midlands

Sarah Winch sarah.winch@actionforblindpeople.org.uk 0121 665 4200 / 07725 606 757

East

Anna Hiscox anna.hiscox@actionforblindpeople.org.uk 01603 455 767 / 07703 716 642

London & South East

Nicky Holloway nicky.holloway@actionforblindpeople.org.uk   07793 527 031

Rebecca Bartlett rebecca.bartlett@actionforblindpeople.org.uk 07889 644 817

South West

Rebecca Thurgur rebecca.thurgur@actionforblindpeople.org.uk 0117 934 1704 / 07545 420 861

Jo Phillip joanne.phillip@actionforblindpeople.org.uk 0117 934 1723 / 07715 801 838

Nicky Malson nicky.malson@actionforblindpeople.org.uk 07894 598 860

Was this information useful for you?