Contact our children, young people and families team

A visually impaired young persons smiles while on an activity break

North East

Emma Dawson emma.dawson@actionforblindpeople.org.uk 01642 233439 / 07702 339111

Aly Turner aly.turner@actionforblindpeople.org.uk  0191 2620869

North West

Phil Wagstaff phil.wagstaff@actionforblindpeople.org.uk 0161 7879252 / 07894 598766

Janet Beale janet.beale@actionforblindpeople.org.uk 0151 7025716

Yorkshire & Humber

Karen Hirst karen.hirst@actionforblindpeople.org.uk 0113 3862800 / 07508 009091

Craig Brown craig.brown@actionforblindpeople.org.uk 0113 3862800

East Midlands

Tom Norton tom.norton@actionforblindpeople.org.uk 01509 632400 / 07971692441

West Midlands

Sarah Winch sarah.winch@actionforblindpeople.org.uk 0121 6654200 / 07725 606 757

East

Anna Hiscox anna.hiscox@actionforblindpeople.org.uk 01603 455767 / 07703 716642

London & South East

Nicky Holloway nicky.holloway@actionforblindpeople.org.uk   07793527031

Rebecca Bartlett rebecca.bartlett@actionforblindpeople.org.uk 07889 644817

South West

Rebecca Thurgur rebecca.thurgur@actionforblindpeople.org.uk 0117 / 9341704

Jo Phillips jo.phillip@actionforblindpeople.org.uk 0117 9341723 / 07715 801838

Nicky Malson nicky.malson@actionforblindpeople.org.uk 07894 598860

Was this information useful for you?